Lil’ Joey presents Spread the Love – 11th March 2018

Here is the recording of the of the Spread the Love show from 11/03/2018

Every second Sunday you can catch me LIVE on from 9pm till 11pm

Track List

1. Lay-Far feat. Magic Number – Like the First Time (Original Mix)
2. Jimpster – Step by Step
3. Lorenz Rhode – On Top (Original Mix)
4. Oscar P, FNX – Filtered African Blues (FNX Remix)
5. Peven Everett – Sexy Makeup (Tarantulas Remix)
6. Solution – Feels So Right (World-Life-Music Raw Teaser Remix)
7. The Don – The Horn Song (Original Mix)
8. Brame & Hamo – Clarence (Smooth Mix)
9. Fusion Groove Orchestra feat. Steve Lucas – If Only I Could (Liem Remix)
10. Genetic Funk feat. Mr. V – The Believe (Atjazz Remix)
11. Jamie Lewis – Cookys 10
12. Jedx – Cubanos (Original Mix)
13. Kings of Tomorrow Feat April – Fall for You (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix)
14. The Streets – Weak Become Heroes (Ashley Beedle’s Love Bug Vocal)
15. Fire Island Feat Love Nelson – There but For the Grace of God (Original Live and Funky Mix)
16. Capriccio – Everybody Get Up (Jazz N Groove Nu Disco Vocal)
17. J. Caprice – What Is Love (Original Mix)
18. Cerrone Vs Sweet Connection – Misunderstanding (Luca Cassani Club Mix)
19. M-Scape – The Way You Are (Original Mix)
20. Mark Evans – The Way U Love Me (Dims T.S.O.P Version)
21. Austins Groove – Tears You Down (Original Mix)
22. DJ Fudge, Sadam Ant Baby Brother (DJ Fudge Remix)

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.