Lil Joey – Spread the Love – February 2014

STL Web Banner 5

Here is the first Spread the Love Mix of 2014. It gives a little taste of the tunes and vibes that are created at the monthly Spread the Love party held at CoCo, Cheltenham.
1. Detroit Swindle – Woman
2. Timmy Regisford, Lynn Lockamy – At The Club (Sean Mccabe’s Slummin Mix)
3. Tony Momrelle – Spotlight (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix)
4. Marc Evans – Communicate (Dj Greg Lewis Remix)
5. Kings Of Soul – If You Take My Love (Booker T Vocal Mix)
6. Flapjackers – 7th Street (Original Mix)
7. Northeye, Frankin – Back Home (City Soul Project Remix)
8. Jam & Keys, Fama – Hands On Me (Alternate Vocal Mix)
9. Leigh D Oliver – I Don’t Bite
10. Block & Crown, Major Problems – Sneakin’ Around (Clubmix)
11. Gilbert Le Funk – All About The 90s (Original Mix)
12. Deeplomatik – Rock Da House (Original)
13. Mat Chiavaroli – Before I Go (Original Mix)

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *