Lil Joey presents Spread the Love – 25th March 2018

Here is the recording of the of the Spread the Love show from 25/03/2018

Every second Sunday you can catch me LIVE on from 9pm till 11pm

Track List

1. Mowgan, Jah Baba, Armonica – O Pa Mi Titi Deabe (Armonica Remix)
2. Aspire Sound – Drowning You Out (Original Mix)
3. Byron J. Moore – Starchild (Libation Vox Mix By Ian Friday)
4. Doug Gomez, Soulzak – Rhythm Is Life (Main Mix)
5. Hifi Sean – Testify ft Crystal Waters (OPOLOPO Remix)
6. Janaishia Wade, Prefix One – No Life Without Love (Original)
7. Paradise Garage, Moon Rocket, Re-Tide – Track Two (Moon Rocket & Re-Tide Club Rework)
8. Purple Disco Machine – Song For O
9. Re-Tide, Moon Rocket – Thousand Finger Man Feat. Libby Baeeloo (Vocal Mix)
10. 80’s Child – What Would You Do
11. Rhemi, Zepherin Saint, Shezar – We’ve Had Enough (Zepherin Saint Superfly Mix)
12. Angelo Ferreri – Positive Humour (Original Mix)
13. BIRDEE – Ain’t Enough (Original Mix)
14. Damon Reel – Someone To Love Me (Reelsoul Extended Vocal Remix)
15. Dave Anthony, Sheree Hicks – Let Love In (Terry Hunter Remix)
16. Demarkus Lewis, Sax Kitten – Talkin About The Blues (Original Mix)
17. DJ Spen, Earl Tutu, John Khan, Asia Yarwood – Lies (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix)
18. Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra – Black Sun
19. Hot Toddy – In The Genes (Original Mix)
20. Jodadj, Dj Spen, Soulfuledge – 7 Mile Soul (Dj Spen & Soulfuledge Remix)

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.